Chilis

Fernando Vargas, President
FernandoV@Calfresco.com

Connie Arce
ConnieA@Calfresco.com

Kevin Mannion
KevinM@Calfresco.com

Greg Hess
GregH@Calfresco.com




Wet & Asian Veg

David Campbell
DavidC@Calfresco.com

Lance Vargas
LanceV@Calfresco.com

Jim Gray
JimG@Calfresco.com




Melons, Berries, Asparagus

Jerry Murray
JerryM@Calfresco.com




Food Service & Consolidation

John Timossi
JohnT@Calfresco.com

Lorena Pena
lorenap@calfresco.com

Sean Timossi
seant@calfresco.com

Address:
6850 Artesia Boulevard
Buena Park, CA 90620

Office Hours:
Monday thru Saturday: 2am - 2pm

Phone:
Office: 714.690.7700
Fax: 714.690.7718

Shipping / Receiving:
Monday thru Friday: 12am - 5pm Saturday: 12am - 1pm

Contact Form